TOGAF®10 Training Course: Combined (level 1 & 2)

This TOGAF® 10 Training Course: Combined (level 1 & 2) is a training course, with a two-part structure. The first structure will cover material for the TOGAF® 10 Training Course: Foundation (Level 1), which will help prepare delegates for the first exam. The remaining structure will prepare delegates for the second exam, TOGAF® 10 Training Course: Certified (Level 2). After completion of both exams and achieving both pass marks delegates will have achieved the much sought-after TOGAF® Certified status.


  • Aspiring Enterprise Architects understand how TOGAF® can address an enterprise’s requirements
  • Highlight why the creation of an Enterprise Architecture system, built on best practice, can deliver outcomes that can drive a business forward and deliver its vision.
  • enables the acquisition of knowledge concerning information system modularization, standardisation, appraisal mechanisms
  • Transform pre-existing practices – helping to develop a critical understanding of what constitutes an efficient IT system.
  • Thorough and uniform approach to orchestrating, designing, creating, planning, implementing, managing, and appraising information systems
  • Learn tailorable architectural appraisal techniques – offering the opportunity to practice designing, planning, implementing, and governing information systems on a small scale.


  • Course Introduction
  • Module F13: The TOGAF Certification for People Program
  • Module 1: Management Overview
  • Module F6: ADM Phases Level 1
  • Module F7: ADM Guidelines and Techniques
  • Module F11: ADM Deliverables Level 1
  • Module F12: TOGAF Reference Models
  • Module 2: The TOGAF Framework Components
  • Module 3: Introduction to the Architecture Development Method
  • Method 4: The Enterprise Continuum and Tools
  • Module 5: Architecture Repository
  • Module 6: Architecture Content Framework
  • Module 7: TOGAF Content Metamodel
  • Module 8: Preliminary Phase
  • Module 9: Architecture Governance
  • Module 10: Business Scenarios
  • Module 11: Stakeholder Management
  • Module 12: Architecture Views and Viewpoints
  • Module 13: Building Blocks
  • Module 14: Architecture Implementation Support Techniques
  • Module 15: Phase A: Architecture Vision
  • Module 16A: Phase B: Business Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams
  • Module 16: Phase B: Business Architecture
  • Module 17: Phase C: Information Systems Architectures – Overview
  • Module 18A: Phase C: Data Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams
  • Module 18: Phase C: Data Architecture
  • Module 19: The Integrated Information Infrastructure Reference Model
  • Module 20A: Phase C: Application Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams
  • Module 20: Phase C: Application Architecture
  • Module 21: TOGAF Foundation Architecture: the TRM
  • Module 22A: Phase D: Technology Architecture – Catalogs, Matrices and Diagrams
  • Module 22: Phase D: Technology Architecture
  • Module 23: Migration Planning Techniques
  • Module 24: Phase E: Opportunities and Solutions
  • Module 25: Phase F: Migration Planning
  • Module 26: Phase G: Implementation Governance
  • Module 27: Phase H: Architecture Change Management
  • Module 28: ADM Architecture Requirements Management
  • Module 29: Architecture Partitioning
  • Module 30: Adapting the ADM: Iteration and Levels
  • Module 31: Adapting the ADM: Security
  • Module 33: Architecture Maturity Models
  • Module 34: Architecture Skills Framework


  • Individuals who require a deeper understanding of the TOGAF 9 standard
  • Professionals who are working in an organization where the TOGAF 9 standard has been adopted and who need to participate in architecture projects and initiatives
  • Architects who will be responsible for developing architecture artifacts
  • Architects who wish to introduce the TOGAF 9 standard into an architecture practice
  • Architects who want to achieve a recognized qualification to demonstrate their detailed knowledge of the TOGAF 9 standard


5 Days